Powerslide Reign Trident Trinity frame and ice blade

$179.99

Size
1 in stock

The innovative POWERSLIDE Trident Ice Blade gives you the freedom to use your favorite inline skate boot all year round. Easily mount the Trident Ice Blade on any TRINITY mount compatible boot and hit the ice. This innovative frame is crafted from high-grade 6061 aluminum that's light and strong enough to withstand heavy skating and freezing winter temperatures. Fast and agile, the POWERSLIDE Trident Ice Blade has a straight center that provides stability while the radius of the blade helps you turn with ease. The Trident Ice Blade is incredibly versatile, available in four different sizes and using the famous TRINITY 3-point mounting system, the Trident has been developed to fit a wide range of skates. The technology itself has proven itself in racing with victories at the world championships, the prestigious Berlin Marathon and in freestyle events, as well as in historic sports such as hockey. Whether you're playing ice hockey, running, or just having fun in the winter with your friends, the POWERSLIDE Trident Ice Blade lets you skate 365 days a year.

The blade is available in 4 sizes, S, M, L and XL. The S blade is recommended for size 38/39, has a blade length of 275 mm and a contact surface of 200 mm. The M blade is recommended for size 40/41, has a blade length of 295 mm and a contact surface of 220 mm. The L blade is recommended for size 42/43, has a blade length of 315 mm and a contact surface of 240 mm. The XL blade is recommended for size 44/45/46, has a blade length of 335 mm and a contact surface of 260 mm.

 

Check out our buying guide for ice frames and blades, as well as inline skate conversion kits here!

Shipping

Pick up in store

You can pick up your order at our Montreal shop for free at 4306 rue Sainte-Catherine Est. Processing time is one business day or faster!. Contact us for more options.

Shipping to Canada

Shipping is free for orders of $149 or more. Orders under $149 are shipped at a flat rate of $15. All orders regardless of the amount benefit from express shipping within 1 business day in most urban centers.

Shipping to USA

We ship to the United States at a flat rate of $20 per order.

International shipping

We ship to most countries. Prices are estimated at checkout.

Hassle-Free Returns & Exchanges

You can return any item that is not a final sale, up to 30 days from the date of purchase and you will get a refund. Shipping costs are your responsibility and you must have your proof of purchase.

In-store returns are free.

We also offer a $20 option, which covers the return of an item and the shipping of a new item, in the case of an exchange.

Items must be in new condition with tags and original packaging.

Sale items are non-refundable.

Best Price Guarantee

Encourage local buying! Give us the chance to align our price with those of competitors, under certain conditions.

Free in-store pickup

Pickup available at

4306 Sainte-Catherine Street East
Montreal QC H1V 1X9
Canada

Order usually ready in 24 hours (or 1 working day)

Can't find your size?

Your size is no longer available? contact us for supplier availability. We maybe can get it within 1-3 weeks.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Frame et lame à glace Powerslide Reign Trident Trinity

$169.99

Size
Non disponible

La lame innovante POWERSLIDE Trident Ice Blade vous donne la liberté d'utiliser votre botte de patin à roues alignée préférée toute l'année. Montez facilement le Trident Ice Blade sur n'importe quelle botte compatible avec le montage TRINITY et partez sur la glace. Ce cadre innovant est fabriqué en aluminium 6061 de haute qualité, suffisamment léger et solide pour résister au patinage intense et aux températures hivernales glaciales. Rapide et agile, la lame POWERSLIDE Trident Ice Blade a un centre droit qui assure la stabilité tandis que le rayon de la lame vous aide à tourner facilement. Le Trident Ice Blade est incroyablement polyvalent, disponible en quatre tailles différentes et utilisant le célèbre système de montage à 3 points TRINITY, le Trident a été développé pour s'adapter à une large gamme de patins. La technologie elle-même a fait ses preuves en course avec des victoires aux championnats du monde, au prestigieux marathon de Berlin et lors d'événements de style libre, ainsi que dans des sports historiques tels que le hockey. Que vous jouiez au hockey sur glace, couriez ou que vous vous amusiez simplement l'hiver avec vos amis, le POWERSLIDE Trident Ice Blade vous permet de patiner 365 jours par année.

La lame est disponible en 4 tailles, S, M, L et XL. La lame S est recommandée pour la taille 38/39, a une longueur de lame de 275 mm et une surface de contact de 200 mm. La lame M est recommandée pour la taille 40/41, a une longueur de lame de 295 mm et une surface de contact de 220 mm. La lame L est recommandée pour la taille 42/43, a une longueur de lame de 315 mm et une surface de contact de 240 mm. La lame XL est recommandée pour la taille 44/45/46, a une longueur de lame de 335 mm et une surface de contact de 260 mm.

 

Consultez notre guide d'achat sur les frames et lames à glace, ainsi que les kits de conversion pour patins à roues alignées ici!

Expédition

Ramassage en boutique

Vous pouvez ramasser votre commande à notre boutique de Montréal gratuitement au 4306 rue Sainte-Catherine Est. Le délai de traitement est d'une journée ouvrable. Contactez-nous pour plus d'options.

Expédition au Canada

La livraison est gratuite pour les commandes de 149$ et plus. Les commandes de moins de 149$ sont expédiées à un montant fixe de 15$. Toutes les commandes peu importe le montant bénéficient de la livraison express en 1 journée ouvrable dans la plupart des centres urbains.

Expédition aux États-Unis

Nous expédions aux États-Unis à un taux fixe de 20$ par commande.

Expédition internationale

Nous expédions dans la plupart des pays. Les tarifs sont estimés lors du passage à la caisse.

Retours & Échanges sans tracas

Vous pouvez retourner tout article qui n'est pas une vente finale, jusqu'à 30 jours de la date de l'achat et vous obtiendrez un remboursement. Les frais d'expédition sont à votre charge et vous devez avoir votre preuve d'achat.

Les retours en magasin sont gratuits.

Nous offrons également une option à 20$, qui couvre le retour d'un article et l'expédition d'un nouvel article, dans le cas d'un échange.

Les articles doivent être à l'état neuf, avec les étiquettes et dans l'emballage d'origine.

Garantie du meilleur prix

Favorisez l'achat local! Donnez-nous la chance d'aligner notre prix à ceux de concurrents, selon certaines conditions.

Ramassage gratuit en boutique

Ramassage disponible au

4306 Rue Sainte-Catherine Est
Montréal QC H1V 1X9
Canada

Commande habituellement prête en 24h (ou 1 jour ouvrable)

Vous ne trouvez pas votre taille?

Votre taille n'est plus disponible? Contactez-nous pour connaître la disponibilité chez le fournisseur. Nous pouvons peut-être l'obtenir dans un délai de 1-3 semaines.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)