Rollance UFS Freestyle Frames / Ice Blades

$220.00

Here is the freestyle version of the Rollance ice blades created by Jean-Denis Caron. You can now continue the practice of aggressive skating in winter, on the ice. Their two small blades allow a wide groove in the center. 
These are the first ice blades suitable for the same grinds as your inline skates. It is a unique product, a Solo Inline exclusivity.

Rollance's ice frames are the result of several years of research and development by Jean-Denis Caron, a Quebec entrepreneur and skater. They are handcrafted in the Quebec City region. Using several rigorous manufacturing processes, they are made individually with attention to detail and quality.

The Rollance UFS model is compatible with all skates using this standard for frames (generally all skatepark skates). The blades are made of high quality stainless steel, which ensures a long life. The frame is made of a resin that resists the cold of winter.

Each package contains:

  • Two Rollance UFS freestyle frames;
  • A suitable Allen key

 

Check out our buying guide for ice frames and blades, as well as inline skate conversion kits here!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Frames / Lames à glace Rollance UFS Freestyle

$220.00

Voici la version freestyle des lames à glace Rollance créées par Jean-Denis Caron. Vous pouvez désormais continuer la pratique du patin agressif en hiver, sur la glace. Leurs deux petites lames permettent un large groove au centre. 
Ce sont les premières lames à glace adaptées aux mêmes grinds que vos patins à roues alignées. C’est un produit unique, une exclusivité Solo Inline.

Les frames à glace de Rollance sont le fruit de plusieurs années de recherche et développement de Jean-Denis Caron, un entrepreneur et patineur québécois. Ils sont fabriqués à la main dans la région de la ville de Québec. Utilisant plusieurs procédés de fabrication rigoureux, ils sont fabriqués à la pièce avec un souci du détail et de la qualité.

Le modèle UFS de Rollance est compatible avec tous les patins utilisant ce standard pour les frames (généralement tous les patins de skatepark). Les lames sont fabriquées en acier inoxydable de grande qualité, ce qui leurs assure une longue durée de vie. Le frame est composé d'une résine qui résiste au froid de l'hiver.

Chaque emballage contient:

  • Deux frames freestyle Rollance UFS;
  • Une Allen key adaptée

 

Consultez notre guide d'achat sur les frames et lames à glace, ainsi que les kits de conversion pour patins à roues alignées ici!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)