USD Sway Sagona Allstar aggressive skate

$318.00

Size
3 in stock

The Sway Sagona All-Star honors a true legend - Dominic Sagona. Probably the first skater with a "ninja" style, the shoe is sleek, durable and innovative - just like Dominic. The new Sway boot has been redesigned to improve control and performance, while the new soulplate will allow you to grind on almost anything. The boot comes with a stylish charcoal color, dual waist liner and a strong 45 degree strap to hold your foot firmly in place.

The Sway Sagona All-Star comes with high performance parts and accessories, including the popular Kizer Fluid IV frames that can glide over a wide variety of surfaces. Paired with a set of 60mm wheels and Wicked ABEC 9 ball bearings, the Sway Sagona All-Star is an aggressive high quality skate that deserves to have the legendary Sagona name on its side. 

specifications:

Boot: hard boot; UFS mount; double size USD liner; not thermoformable Frame: Kizer Fluid IV; glass fiber reinforced plastic (GFRP) - GFK; UFS mount; Wheel: USD Pro; 60mm / 90A; UHR = Ultra High Rebound, UC 45mm Antirocker 60D. Bearing: Wicked; ABEC 9; chrome steel balls; carbon steel paths.

Shipping & In-Store Pickup

Pick up in store

You can pick up your order at our Montreal store for free at 4306 rue Sainte-Catherine Est. Processing time is one business day or the same day in some cases. Contact us for more options.

Shipping to Canada

Delivery is free for orders of $149 and more. Orders under $149 ship at a flat rate of $15. All orders regardless of the amount benefit from expedited delivery across Canada. The delivery time is approximately 1 business day in greater Montreal, 1-3 business days elsewhere in Quebec, Ontario and in large urban centers in Canada and 2-7 business days in remote areas or elsewhere in Canada.

Shipping to USA

We ship within the United States at a flat rate of $20 per order.

International shipping

We ship to most countries. Prices are estimated at checkout. Contact us for more options.

Hassle-Free Returns & Exchanges

You can return any item that is not a final sale, up to 30 days from the date of purchase and you will get a refund. Shipping costs are your responsibility and you must have your proof of purchase.

In-store returns are free.

We also offer a $20 option, which covers the return of an item and the shipping of a new item, in the case of an exchange.

Items must be in new condition with tags and original packaging.

Sale items are non-refundable.

Can't find your size?

Your size is no longer available? contact us for supplier availability. We maybe can get it within 1-3 weeks.

Custom options

Build your dream skates! Contact us for customization options: frame change, wheels, boot only, liner and more. Contact us for a quote.

Need expert advice?

Need advice on purchasing skates or accessories and want to talk to a real person? Click on the chat bubble at the bottom right of the screen to speak with an advisor. We usually respond the same day!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Patin agressif USD Sway Sagona Allstar

$318.00

Size
3 en stock

Le Sway Sagona All-Star rend hommage à une vraie légende - Dominic Sagona. Probablement le premier patineur avec un style "ninja", la chaussure est élégante, durable et innovatrice- tout comme Dominic. La nouvelle botte Sway a été redessiné pour améliorer le contrôle et les performances, tandis que la nouvelle soulplate vous permettra de grinder sur presque que n'importe quoi. La botte est livrée avec une couleur charbon élégante, une doublure à double taille et une solide sangle à 45 degrés pour maintenir votre pied fermement en place.

Le Sway Sagona All-Star est livré avec des pièces et des accessoires de haute performance, notamment les populaires cadres Kizer Fluid IV qui peuvent glisser sur une tres grande variété de surface. Associé à un ensemble de roues de 60 mm et à des roulements à bille Wicked ABEC 9, le Sway Sagona All-Star est un patin agressif de haute qualité qui mérite d'avoir le nom légendaire Sagona sur le côté. 

spécifications:

Botte : botte rigide ; montage UFS ; chausson USD à double taille ; non thermoformable Frame: Kizer Fluid IV ; plastique renforcé de fibre de verre (GFRP) - GFK ; montage UFS ; Roue : USD Pro ; 60mm / 90A ; UHR = Ultra High Rebound, UC 45mm Antirocker 60D. Roulement : Wicked ; ABEC 9 ; billes en acier chromé ; chemins en acier au carbone.

Expédition & Ramassage en boutique

Ramassage en boutique

Vous pouvez ramasser votre commande à notre boutique de Montréal gratuitement au 4306 rue Sainte-Catherine Est. Le délai de traitement est d'une journée ouvrable ou la journée même dans certains cas. Contactez-nous pour plus d'options.

Expédition au Canada

La livraison est gratuite pour les commandes de 149$ et plus. Les commandes de moins de 149$ sont expédiées à un montant fixe de 15$. Toutes les commandes peu importe le montant bénéficient de la livraison accélérée partout au Canada. Le délai est d'environ 1 jour ouvrable dans le grand Montréal, 1-3 jours ouvrables ailleurs au Québec et dans les grands centres urbains au Canada et 2-7 jours ouvrables dans les régions éloignées ou ailleurs au Canada.

Expédition aux États-Unis

Nous expédions aux États-Unis à un taux fixe de 20$ par commande.

Expédition internationale

Nous expédions dans la plupart des pays. Les tarifs sont estimés lors du passage à la caisse. Contactez-nous pour plus d'options.

Retours & Échanges sans tracas

Vous pouvez retourner tout article qui n'est pas en solde, jusqu'à 30 jours de la date de l'achat et vous obtiendrez un remboursement. Les frais d'expédition sont à votre charge et vous devez avoir votre preuve d'achat.

Les retours en magasin sont gratuits.

Nous offrons également une option à 20$, qui couvre le retour d'un article et l'expédition d'un nouvel article, dans le cas d'un échange.

Les articles doivent être à l'état neuf, avec les étiquettes et dans l'emballage d'origine.

Vous ne trouvez pas votre taille?

Votre taille n'est plus disponible? Contactez-nous pour connaître la disponibilité chez le fournisseur. Nous pouvons peut-être l'obtenir dans un délai de 1-3 semaines.

Options de personnalisation

Bâti tes patins de rêve! Contacte-nous pour connaître les options de personnalisation: changement de frame, roues, botte seulement, chausson et plus. Contactez-nous pour une soumission.

Besoin de conseils?

Besoin de conseils pour l'achat de patins ou d'accessoires et envie de parler à une vraie personne? Clique sur la bulle de discussion en bas à droite de l'écran pour parler avec un conseiller. Nous répondons généralement la journée même!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)