Powerslide Next Core Black 80 Urban Inline Skate

$310.00

Size
1 in stock

POWERSLIDE Next Core Black 80 inline skates are among the best hard boot urban freeride skates on the market. Fast, agile, durable, and customizable, the POWERSLIDE Next Core Black 80 inline skates are probably the best hard boot urban freeride skates on the market. The boot is durable, stylish and comes with a supportive cuff that can be personalized, allowing you to adjust the forward flex and the height of the cuff to suit your needs and skating style. Inside the boot is a comfortable heat-moldable MYFIT Recall dual-fit liner with its memory fit padding designed to mold to your feet and provide the perfect fit every time. To provide further control and keep your foot firmly in place, the skate has a sophisticated closure system that combines traditional lacing with a 45-degree ratchet buckle and a sturdy cuff buckle. The skate comes with light and durable Elite cast aluminum frames, attached to the boot with the famous TRINITY 3-point mounting system, giving you a low center of gravity, excellent power transfer superior stability, and unmatched control. The skates ride on grippy Spinner 80mm/88A wheels and smooth WICKED ABEC 9 bearings, giving you all the speed and maneuverability you need to take on the urban environment. The POWERSLIDE Next Core Black 80 inline skate is a fun, fast, and customizable urban freeride skate perfect for cruising and exploring the city.

Shipping & In-Store Pickup

Pick up in store

You can pick up your order at our Montreal store for free at 4306 rue Sainte-Catherine Est. Processing time is one business day or the same day in some cases. Contact us for more options.

Shipping to Canada

Delivery is free for orders of $149 and more. Orders under $149 ship at a flat rate of $15. All orders regardless of the amount benefit from expedited delivery across Canada. The delivery time is approximately 1 business day in greater Montreal, 1-3 business days elsewhere in Quebec, Ontario and in large urban centers in Canada and 2-7 business days in remote areas or elsewhere in Canada.

Shipping to USA

We ship within the United States at a flat rate of $20 per order.

International shipping

We ship to most countries. Prices are estimated at checkout. Contact us for more options.

Hassle-Free Returns & Exchanges

You can return any item that is not a final sale, up to 30 days from the date of purchase and you will get a refund. Shipping costs are your responsibility and you must have your proof of purchase.

In-store returns are free.

We also offer a $20 option, which covers the return of an item and the shipping of a new item, in the case of an exchange.

Items must be in new condition with tags and original packaging.

Sale items are non-refundable.

Can't find your size?

Your size is no longer available? contact us for supplier availability. We maybe can get it within 1-3 weeks.

Custom options

Build your dream skates! Contact us for customization options: frame change, wheels, boot only, liner and more. Contact us for a quote.

Need expert advice?

Need advice on purchasing skates or accessories and want to talk to a real person? Click on the chat bubble at the bottom right of the screen to speak with an advisor. We usually respond the same day!

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
33%
(1)
33%
(1)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Victor Hanssen
Taille fidèle à la pointure / True to size: Chausse plus grand / Runs large
Amazing

Best choice ever! Love it

D
Dan D
Taille fidèle à la pointure / True to size: Fidèle à la taille / True to size
Boots are good !!

The boots are ok but the liner is the most painful I've ever had. Gave me a huge blister and for at least 3 weeks after both ankles were bruised inside out. The Velcro heal on one side unglued from the velcro and one of the seam under the foot came undone. Like i said the skates itself are great but the liner for me was a big fail.

A
Alex Morneau
Taille fidèle à la pointure / True to size: Chausse parfaitement
presque parfait!

La seule raison de mon 4 étoile, c'est que la deuxieme strap (plus petite) commence déjà à s'éffrité après quelques sorties seulement. Rien de trop grave mais peut-etre prévoir de les changer apres quelque temps

Patin urbain Powerslide Next Core Black 80

$309.00

Taille
1 en stock

Rapides, agiles, durables et personnalisables, les patins à roues alignées POWERSLIDE Next Core Black 80 sont probablement les meilleurs patins de freeride urbains dans le marché. La botte est durable, élégante et est livrée avec une cuff qui peut être personnalisée, vous permettant d'ajuster le flex avant et la hauteur de la cuff en fonction de vos besoins et de votre style de patinage. À l'intérieur de la botte se trouve un liner à double ajustement MYFIT Recall thermoformable avec son rembourrage à mémoire de forme conçu pour s'adapter à vos pieds et offrir un ajustement parfait à chaque fois. Pour offrir un meilleur contrôle et garder votre pied fermement en place, le patin est doté d'un système de fermeture sophistiqué qui combine un laçage traditionnel avec une boucle à cliquet à 45 degrés et une boucle supérieure. Le patin est livré avec des frames en aluminium coulés Elite légers et durables, fixés à la botte avec le célèbre système de montage à 3 points TRINITY, vous offrant un centre de gravité bas, un excellent transfert de puissance, une stabilité supérieure et un contrôle inégalé. Les patins roulent sur des roues adhérentes Spinner 80 mm/88A et des roulements WICKED ABEC 9 , vous offrant toute la vitesse et la maniabilité dont vous avez besoin pour affronter l'environnement urbain. Le patin à roues alignées POWERSLIDE Next Core Black 80 est un patin de freeride urbain amusant, rapide et personnalisable, parfait pour l'exploration de la ville.

 

5-5.5 US (36-37)
6-7 US (38-39)
7.5-8 US (40-41) 
9-10 US (42-43)
10.5-11 US (44-45)
12-12.5 US (46-47)

Expédition & Ramassage en boutique

Ramassage en boutique

Vous pouvez ramasser votre commande à notre boutique de Montréal gratuitement au 4306 rue Sainte-Catherine Est. Le délai de traitement est d'une journée ouvrable ou la journée même dans certains cas. Contactez-nous pour plus d'options.

Expédition au Canada

La livraison est gratuite pour les commandes de 149$ et plus. Les commandes de moins de 149$ sont expédiées à un montant fixe de 15$. Toutes les commandes peu importe le montant bénéficient de la livraison accélérée partout au Canada. Le délai est d'environ 1 jour ouvrable dans le grand Montréal, 1-3 jours ouvrables ailleurs au Québec et dans les grands centres urbains au Canada et 2-7 jours ouvrables dans les régions éloignées ou ailleurs au Canada.

Expédition aux États-Unis

Nous expédions aux États-Unis à un taux fixe de 20$ par commande.

Expédition internationale

Nous expédions dans la plupart des pays. Les tarifs sont estimés lors du passage à la caisse. Contactez-nous pour plus d'options.

Retours & Échanges sans tracas

Vous pouvez retourner tout article qui n'est pas en solde, jusqu'à 30 jours de la date de l'achat et vous obtiendrez un remboursement. Les frais d'expédition sont à votre charge et vous devez avoir votre preuve d'achat.

Les retours en magasin sont gratuits.

Nous offrons également une option à 20$, qui couvre le retour d'un article et l'expédition d'un nouvel article, dans le cas d'un échange.

Les articles doivent être à l'état neuf, avec les étiquettes et dans l'emballage d'origine.

Vous ne trouvez pas votre taille?

Votre taille n'est plus disponible? Contactez-nous pour connaître la disponibilité chez le fournisseur. Nous pouvons peut-être l'obtenir dans un délai de 1-3 semaines.

Options de personnalisation

Bâti tes patins de rêve! Contacte-nous pour connaître les options de personnalisation: changement de frame, roues, botte seulement, chausson et plus. Contactez-nous pour une soumission.

Besoin de conseils?

Besoin de conseils pour l'achat de patins ou d'accessoires et envie de parler à une vraie personne? Clique sur la bulle de discussion en bas à droite de l'écran pour parler avec un conseiller. Nous répondons généralement la journée même!

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
33%
(1)
33%
(1)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Victor Hanssen
Taille fidèle à la pointure / True to size: Chausse plus grand / Runs large
Amazing

Best choice ever! Love it

D
Dan D
Taille fidèle à la pointure / True to size: Fidèle à la taille / True to size
Boots are good !!

The boots are ok but the liner is the most painful I've ever had. Gave me a huge blister and for at least 3 weeks after both ankles were bruised inside out. The Velcro heal on one side unglued from the velcro and one of the seam under the foot came undone. Like i said the skates itself are great but the liner for me was a big fail.

A
Alex Morneau
Taille fidèle à la pointure / True to size: Chausse parfaitement
presque parfait!

La seule raison de mon 4 étoile, c'est que la deuxieme strap (plus petite) commence déjà à s'éffrité après quelques sorties seulement. Rien de trop grave mais peut-etre prévoir de les changer apres quelque temps