We are a new shop dedicated to inline skating in Montreal and we act as a specialist in inline skating in Quebec, while serving Canada! Solo Inline Shop is a shop located in the heart of Montreal, with experts to guide you.

In 2021, in the midst of a pandemic, Solo Inline Shop became the first shop dedicated to inline skating in Quebec, offering several product lines for many customers, both in-store and online. We define ourselves as an essential reference in Quebec and Canada in the world of skating.

We are working hard to import new exclusive brands to Canada, to offer you the best choice and brands that stand out in the market.

The interest in promoting the passion for skating of the two associate owners of the store is genuine and reflects the growing interest of the community in the world of inline skating. Since the beginning and when the years will go by, it will always be the same passion of the team which will remain and guide our actions. 

Let's keep writing the Solo Inline story together and until then let's make every time to go skating!

 

Join the community on Facebook and Instagram!

Identify @BoutiqueSoloInline on your Instagram posts and use #BoutiqueSoloInline or #SoloInlineShop

Nous sommes une nouvelle boutique dédiée au patin à Montréal et nous agissons comme spécialiste dans le patin à roues alignées au Québec, tout en desservant le Canada! Boutique Solo Inline, c'est une boutique située au coeur de Montréal, avec des experts pour vous accompagner.

En 2021, en pleine pandémie, Boutique Solo Inline est devenue la première boutique dédiée au patin à roues alignées au Québec, en offrant plusieurs gammes de produits pour de nombreuses clientèles, autant en boutique qu'en ligne. Nous nous définissons comme étant une référence incontournable au Québec et au Canada dans le monde du patin.

Nous travaillons forts pour importer des nouvelles marques exclusives au Canada, pour vous offrir le meilleur choix et les marques qui se démarquent sur le marché.

L'intérêt à promouvoir la passion du patin des deux associés propriétaires de la boutique est authentique et reflète l'intérêt grandissant de la communauté dans le monde du patin. Depuis le début et plus les années passeront, ce sera toujours la même passion de l'équipe qui demeurera et orientera nos actions. 

Continuons d'écrire l'histoire Solo Inline ensemble et d'ici là, profitons de tous les moments pour aller skater!

 

Rejoignez la communauté sur Facebook et Instagram!

Identifiez @BoutiqueSoloInline sur vos posts Instagram et utilisez le #BoutiqueSoloInline ou le #SoloInlineShop