Filter

Out of stock
Brand
Down
Taille
Down
Sort by
Down
Micro MT4 Urban inline Skate - Lavender
$209.99
4-4.55-67-7.58-910-1112-13

1 review
Micro MT4 Urban inline Skate - Flash
$209.99
4-4.55-67-7.58-910-1112-13

1 review
Powerslide Zoom Pro Black 100 Urban Skate
$259.99
5.5-67-7.58-910-10.511-12.5

2 reviews
Powerslide Next Core Black 110 Urban Inline Skate
$399.99
5-5.56-77.5-89-1010.5-1112-12.5

1 review
Powerslide Next Core Black 100 Urban Inline Skate
$359.99
5-5.56-77.5-89-1010.5-1112-12.5

1 review
Powerslide Next Core Black 80 Urban Inline Skate
$379.99
5-5.56-77.5-89-1010.5-1112-12.5

1 review

Wide selection of quality inline skates and rollerblades for men, women and kids. We have skates for all styles of skating including recreational, fitness, aggressive, urban, street, speed skating and freestyle. Discover our recognized and exclusive brands in Quebec and Canada, such as Rollerblade, K2, Roces, Razors, Them, FR, Micro, Powerslide, USD and more.

All of our brands and models of skates are chosen in accordance with our values, to offer you quality skates and a unique and diversified selection, whether it is to take your first steps on the skates or to succeed in your trick that you have been practicing for a long time!

You will find in the “Fitness & Urban” collection, recreational and training inline skates, to simply take a ride on the bike path, train more intensely, or take long outings in the city without excluding the possibility of doing tricks and using street furniture.

In the collection ‘’Park & Street’’, you will be spoiled for choice to select your next skate to perform tricks on your favorite street or your favorite skatepark. These skates, often referred to as "aggressive", have a particular construction that is more robust and suitable for tricks.

Finally, shop our junior inline skates in our youth collection. We have length-adjustable skates to follow the evolution of your child and we even offer aggressive type skates for “mini bladers”!

Do not hesitate to chat with our experts for more details, or see the other options for Contact us.

Affiner

En rupture de stock
Marque
Vers le bas
Taille
Vers le bas
Trier par
Vers le bas
Patin agressif Razors Genesys
$349.99
67891010.511121314

2 avis
Patin FR FR3 80 Noir
$339.99
344.55677.5891010.511.51213.5
Patin Urbain Micro MT4 - Lavender
$209.99
4-4.55-67-7.58-910-1112-13

1 avis
Patin Urbain Micro MT4 - Flash
$209.99
4-4.55-67-7.58-910-1112-13

1 avis
Patin urbain Powerslide Next Core Black 80
$379.99
5-5.56-77.5-89-1010.5-1112-12.5

1 avis

Large sélection de patins à roues alignées et patins à roulettes de qualité pour hommes, femmes, junior et enfants. Nous avons des patins pour tous les styles de patinage incluant récréatif, fitness, agressif, urbain, street, patin de vitesse et freestyle. Découvrez nos marques reconnues et exclusives au Québec et au Canada, telles que Rollerblade, K2, Roces, Razors, Them, FR, Micro, Powerslide, USD et plus.

Toutes nos marques et nos modèles de patins sont choisis conformément à nos valeurs, pour vous offrir des patins de qualité et une sélection unique et diversifiée, que ce soit pour donner vos premiers coups de patins ou pour réussir votre figure que vous pratiquez depuis longtemps!

Vous retrouverez dans la collection ‘’Fitness & Urbain’’, des patins récréationnels et sportifs, pour simplement faire une balade sur la piste cyclable, s’entraîner de manière plus intense, ou faire de longues sorties en ville en n’excluant pas la possibilité de faire des figures et utiliser le mobilier urbain.

Dans la collection ‘’Park & Street’’, vous aurez l’embarras du choix pour sélectionner votre prochain patin pour réussir des figures dans votre rue préférée ou votre skatepark favori. Ces patins souvent désignés comme ‘’agressifs’’ ont une construction particulière plus robuste et adaptée pour les figures.

Finalement, magasinez nos patins à roues alignées pour junior dans notre collection pour enfants. Nous avons des patins ajustables en longueur pour suivre l’évolution de votre enfant et nous offrons même des patins de type agressifs pour les ‘’mini bladers’’!

N’hésitez pas à clavarder avec nos experts pour obtenir plus de détails, ou voyez les autres options pour nous contacter.