Filter
Out of stock
Brand
Down
Taille
Down
Sort by
Down
Roces complete Frame
$91.00
L 270mmM 250mm
NoirWhiteBrownWhite on White+ 2 more

Shop all our Roces brand products including inline skates, accessories and more for adults and children.

Roces Skates was established in 1952 in Italy and is a world leader in the design and production of inline and ice skates.

Roces has many years of experience, which no other brand can match. On this solid foundation, each model is carefully developed for the specific needs of skaters. By using the best materials and components, Roces guarantees safety, reliability, comfort and performance.

The Roces range today includes the traditional line of inline skates, but also roller skates, skateboards, scooters, protective equipment, ski boots and accessories sold through a distribution network covering more than 50 countries. For over 60 years, the company has successfully blended tradition and innovation in a recipe which, combined with the use of the best materials available, has created products that have become milestones in the history of sport.

Indeed, Roces created the first rigid-shell inline skate in 1978, followed by the first size-adjustable skates for children and the first street skate, the M12, which is still today one of the best-selling models in the world. world.

Also shop all our skates and rollerblades here .

If there is anything you don't see that you would like to have, please do not hesitate to contact us. We have access to many items not seen here and are happy to place special orders if necessary!

Affiner

En rupture de stock
Marque
Vers le bas
Taille
Vers le bas
Trier par
Vers le bas

Magasinez tous nos produits de marque Roces incluant patins à roues alignées, accessoires et plus pour adultes et enfants.

Roces a été créé en 1952 en Italie et est un leader mondial dans la conception et la production de patins à roues alignées et à glace.

Roces a de nombreuses années d'expérience, qu'aucune autre marque ne peut égaler. Sur cette base solide, chaque modèle est soigneusement développé pour les besoins spécifiques des patineurs. En utilisant les meilleurs matériaux et composants, Roces garantit sécurité, fiabilité, confort et performance.

La gamme Roces comprend aujourd’hui la traditionnelle ligne de patins à roues alignées, mais aussi patins à roulettes, skateboards, trottinettes, équipement de protection, bottes de ski et accessoires vendus à travers un réseau de distribution couvrant plus de 50 pays. Depuis plus de 60 ans, l’entreprise a réussi à mélanger tradition et innovation dans une recette qui, combinée à l'utilisation des meilleurs matériaux disponibles, a créé des produits devenus des étapes capitales dans l'histoire du sport.

En effet, Roces a créé le premier patin à roues alignées à coque rigide en 1978, suivi par les premiers patins ajustables en pointures pour enfants et le premier patin street, le M12 qui est encore aujourd’hui un des modèles les plus vendus dans le monde.