In store

Experts advice

Contact one of our experts for all your questions or concerns. Our team will be able to advise you on the right skate for your skating style and the right size for the best fit. See the options for interacting with us here.

Workshop on site

Contact us to know our prices and get an estimate of the work to be done. We offer:

  • Maintenance
  • Bearings cleaning
  • Wear check
  • Wheel rotation
  • Installation of accessories 
  • And more
Customizing your skates

You have a project? We can accompany you and we offer several options to add a special touch to your skates and adapt them to your style: frames, wheels, liners, bearings, etc.

 

Online

Personalized advice remotely

Make an appointment with a member of our team to exchange virtually face-to-face and obtain information as if you were in store! Take the opportunity to see our selection and the products that interest you more closely, in video call mode.

Answer your questions

Contact us using the mode of communication of your choice for any questions about the characteristics of a skate, making the right choice, knowing our exclusive brands and selecting the right size. See all the options for interacting with us here.

En boutique

Conseils spécialisés

Contactez un de nos experts pour toutes vos interrogations ou inquiétudes. Notre équipe sera en mesure de vous conseiller le bon patin pour votre style de patinage et la bonne grandeur pour le meilleur fit. Voyez les options pour échanger avec nous ici.

Atelier sur place

Contactez-nous pour connaitre nos tarifs et avoir un estimé des travaux à effectuer. Nous offrons:

  • Mises au point et entretiens
  • Nettoyage des roulements
  • Vérification de l'usure
  • Rotation des roues
  • Pose d'accessoires 
Personnalisation de vos patins

Vous avez un projet? Nous pouvons vous accompagner et nous offrons plusieurs options pour ajouter une touche spéciale à vos patins et les adapter à votre style: frames, roues, liners, bearings, etc.

 

En ligne

Conseils personnalisés à distance

Prenez rendez-vous avec un membre de notre équipe pour échanger virtuellement face-à-face et obtenir des renseignements comme si vous étiez en boutique! Profitez-en pour voir notre sélection et les produits qui vous intéressent de plus près, en mode appel vidéo.

Réponse à vos questions

Contactez-nous avec le mode de communication de votre choix pour toute question sur les caractéristiques d'un patin, faire le bon choix, connaitre nos marques exclusives et sélectionner la bonne taille. Voyez toutes les options pour échanger avec nous ici.